Viasats ledningsgrupp

Mahmoud Mustapha

Vice President & Head of Pay TV Sweden

mahmoud.mustapha@nentgroup.com

Victor Liljeroth

Head of Sales

victor.liljeroth@nentgroup.com

Louise Lidström

Head of Product & Business Development

louise.lidstrom@nentgroup.com

Emma Jakobsson

Head of Marketing & Digital (acting)

emma.jakobsson@nentgroup.com

Oscar Nordstrand

Head of Operations (acting)

oscar.nordstrand@nentgroup.com

Anders Juslin

Head of Finance

anders.juslin@nentgroup.com

Kristoffer Karlsson

HR Manager

kristoffer.karlsson@nentgroup.com

Vivianne Yance

Management trainee

vivianne.yance@nentgroup.com